Home
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Poliks Funeral Home
431 Pleasant Street
Gardner, Massachusetts 01440
Tel: 978-632-0304

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan H. (Novakowski) Delaney Tue August 05, 2014
Ruth E. (Hopkins) Hajdukiewicz Wed July 16, 2014
Mary (Koczan) Sawicki Tue July 01, 2014
Pearl J. (Kowlzan) Heglin Thu May 15, 2014
Helen M. (Kwasny) Gemborys Mon March 17, 2014
Thaddeus S. "Teddy" Kulczyk Thu February 06, 2014
Sandra Novajovsky Sun December 29, 2013
Alice M. (Krzeminski) Szoc Wed December 25, 2013
Robert J Matusewicz Fri December 13, 2013
Patricia E. Januszkiewicz Tue November 05, 2013

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Dorothy M. (LaVallee) Hanley Mon August 25, 2014
Wilbert J. Godin Sun August 24, 2014
Concetta (Tata) Catalfamo Thu August 21, 2014
Robert C. Osborne Mon August 18, 2014
Karen L. (White) Bailey Tue August 12, 2014
Nellie L. (Chastney) Stone Tue August 12, 2014
Earlon A. Ricko Fri August 08, 2014
H. Edward Burnham Thu August 07, 2014
David P. Phillips Thu August 07, 2014
Ella J. (Goguen) Harding Sat August 02, 2014


Copyright © 2014 Poliks Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |